Get to know your new SSA board!

Name: Alex Vernon

Elected: President







Name: Elle Alvarez-Casas

Elected: Vice President







Name: Patrick Lytle

Elected:Director of Org Affairs







Name: Stephanie Zengler

Elected: Director of Financial Affairs







Name: Shane Miller

Elected: Director of Legislative Affairs







Name: William Chang

Elected: Director of Diversity and Inclusivity







Name: Isaac McInnis

Elected: Directior of Sustainability